trustill.blogg.se

Darnified ui oblivion big grey text
Darnified ui oblivion big grey text





  1. DARNIFIED UI OBLIVION BIG GREY TEXT MOD
  2. DARNIFIED UI OBLIVION BIG GREY TEXT UPDATE
  3. DARNIFIED UI OBLIVION BIG GREY TEXT PATCH

Overall once everything is installed, it's very playable. (removed dr5, saved, installed dr6.) Obviously v6 is in beta so it's more crashy glitchy than v5. I don't believe the menu garbage left over from v5 is stored in the save file because I believe I still had it after a clean save.

darnified ui oblivion big grey text

it makes sense just don't abuse it.) If you want the legs over the rings be sure to enable the "gloves show rings" clothes tweak. (Personally I like having more than 2 rings, i mean people stack rings on their fingers in real life. The only time we get to see legs in DR6 is during kicks. I think thats a bit silly, (why not add an item type like cape, or just use the "gloves and greaves" themselves. If anything causes your rings to be hidden then the "Skull of Legs" is also hidden and that defeats the whole purpose. In Wyre bash the "unlimited rings" tweak allows you to equip unlimited rings but it hides the physical rings on your hands.

DARNIFIED UI OBLIVION BIG GREY TEXT PATCH

Currently my bashed patch is loading before ALL required mods for DR6 and DR6 itself. My placement of my Bashed patch makes strange things happen. It should be made more obvious in the instructions.Īs for crashing. Updating may also fix other people's issues. The newest version ( ) should fix all of your problems. If you do not see a new bar on the left side of the screen (I have Dark Darn UI, and it works perfectly, the bar is touching the edge of my screen.) AND your bash and dodge keys do not work no matter your key in the ini AND you can sometimes throw your weapon but there is a large delay THEN there is a good chance that your OBSE is the problem.

DARNIFIED UI OBLIVION BIG GREY TEXT MOD

I have gotten everything in this mod to work. Also if somebody gets to Step 5 and is still "lagging" then we will have something to talk about.Īlrighty guys. Hopefully that helps explain installing for some. Once drsplatter gets fixed then we will be able to add in *Required for thrown torches to shed light. ***This conflicts with unlimited ring tweaks. *** NifSE will cause crashing when throwing certain weapons, but the throw death animations cannot work without it) *Required for casting spells on horseback. Replace Mounted_Spellcasting_Deadly_Reflex_Compatible.esp back to /Data Once you see the mod is working properly (You can throw weapons and bash without "lag", you can add in the non essentials.Ħ. Remember to always use the "obse_loader.exe" or it's shortcut to start Oblivion. ESPs, Mounted_Spellcasting_Deadly_Reflex_Compatible.esp and the drsplatter.esp from the /Data folderĥ. (There is no omod conversion data so fill in the mod name yourself)Ĥ.

darnified ui oblivion big grey text

Extract and Paste OBSE into your main Oblivion folder.ģ. (Skip if you have not yet.) Basically clean out everything you installed for DR6.Ģ. Uninstall DR5 and DR6 along with anything else you installed in order to use DR6. Something has not been installed correctly. If you have issues you may look into this useful posts:Īlso if you cannot use bash or dodge, or you have a "lag/pause" when you try to throw, bash or anything then you basically are doing it wrong lol.

darnified ui oblivion big grey text

DARNIFIED UI OBLIVION BIG GREY TEXT UPDATE

Please note, that bug reports will be much appreciated again, as soon as the new update gets released. You still can post bug reports, but they won`t be added to the list. UPDATE: The bug report collecting has come to an end for now! Most issues with the current version are well known and documented. The problem lies in the differencies in our installations, maybe I have explained something in the readme unclearly - I wish I had time to troubleshoot it with you, but as it stands I can only hope your fellow users help you out. Those of you that have bugs that seem to make the game unplayable or worse - like I said I have a perfect game myself, with DR6, so I′m pretty sure any updates I release wont help you. I was never sure if I can even get out a beta before then, to be honest, right now I′m pretty content I did and if I have one weekend to attent to those bugs I have been able to confirm myself. I guess I should also mention that there wont be anything else than critical fixes, given the time I have - in the end of next month, I′ll be leaving home for months, on a vacation. I′m planning to upload fixes of course, I′m just lacking time at the moment to really focus on modding. To sum it up, I′m enjoying the perfect Oblivion I kept telling myself I would do once I get DR6 to a playable state. It′s 100% stable, actually, and it has never played this smooth while looking as good either. I guess it′s ironic to those of you with problems - but my game has never been this stable. With the time I have, I′m actually playing the myself, first time after 2 years. Sorry guys for the lack of replies, news or updates.







Darnified ui oblivion big grey text